View Friends List – Blocked Facebook friends List On Facebook

View Friends List – Do you want to find out ‘How to view your blocked list on Facebook’ if you’ll need to unblock the friends you have blocked on Facebook, how do you do that? It should be a routine activity on Facebook that you find your blocked list, you that in case you have blocked a friend in error, you can rectify it.

Facebook thrives as a community of friends — so, the act of blocking too many friends won’t make the network enjoyable but it is necessary to curtail the peskiness of those creepy friends. So what is the method of viewing your blocked list on Facebook?

How To View Blocked List of friends on Facebook – Preview Blocked friends List

Below are the steps to be taken in order to view all your blocked list.

Also Read – How to View Pending friend request in Facebook

To view your Facebook block list:

1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
4. Click View All Blocked Users.

How To See and View Your Blocked List On Facebook: One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observe, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in the green grass and so you decided to block them.

And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent…. so you want to go back to cross check if you’ve mistakenly block your true friend. How do you get there? This post will help you figure out!

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request.

To unblock someone:

1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
4. Click View All Blocked Users.
5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

Facebook is still the most popular social media platform in the world with a wide opportunity to share pictures, news, happenings and opinions. In order to find a Friend on Facebook, the first step is to send a friend request which is subject to approval. Blocking a person means you won’t be visible to that person anymore. Your blocked list on Facebook can’t be accessed or viewed by your friends. It can also be viewed by you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *